Skip to main content

Get in Touch!

MaryGrace Giuliano 
Executive Director
mgiuliano@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x 304

Kari Ryan
Director of Employment Services
kryan@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x 313

Barbara Fitzpatrick
Director of Pediatric Therapies at the Rubino Center
for Infants and Children
bfitzpatrick@starct.org

Dottie Jankowski
Director of Family Support Services
djankowski@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x359

Peter C. Saverine
Director of Philanthropy
psaverine@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x302

Denise Oakley
Director of Financial Services
doakley@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x307

Colin Donegan
Director of Human Resources
careers@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x 360

Robert Greenbaum
Director of Operations
rgreenbaum@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x 315

Saudona Polanco
Director of Residential Services
SPolanco@starct.org
(203) 846-9581 x 344

STAR, Inc., Lighting the Way
Main
182 Wolfpit Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Tel. (203) 846-9581
Fax (203) 847-0545

Darien 
51 Tokeneke Road
Darien, CT 06820
Tel. (203) 202-2951

New Canaan 
111 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
Tel. (203) 594-7669

STAR Pediatric Therapies at the Rubino Center 
120 East Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Tel. (203) 855-0634
Fax (203) 855-0637

Skip to content